ØST:

Formand for udvalget: Bo Schneider Vohra Thomsen

  1. Iben Katinka Greiberi ibengreiber@hotmail.com
  2. Morten Rosenberg Eskildsen eskildsen86@hotmail.com
  3. Caroline Winther caroline_winther@gmail.com
  4. Slema Schreiber selma_mss@hotmail.com
  5. Rikke Krabek rikke@krabek.dk

VEST:

Formand for udvalget: Karen Guldbrandsen

  1. Charlotte BodinCharlotte_b89@hotmail.com
  2. Alev Yieldez: Alevyildiz87@hotmail.com
  3. Camilla Mirian Hartvigsen camilla.mirian.hartvigsen@rsyd.dk
  4. Hanneh Lullasum Mengu hlmengu@gmail.com
  5. Louise Kofod louise.kofod@hotmail.com

Opdateret 06.05.2021