ØST:

Formand for udvalget: Christiane M. B. Folke Gam  gamchristiane@gmail.com

1.)   Malene Hviid mmhviid@gmail.com

2.)   Ilda Amirian iamirian@gmail.com

3.)   Camilla Wulff camilla.wulff@gmail.com

4.)   Sedrah Butt sedrah_butt@hotmail.com

5.)   Sigrid Kasper sigridkasper@yahoo.dk

 

VEST:

Formand for udvalget: Susani Rothmann susanirothmann@stofanet.dk

1.)   Rebekka Svarrer r.svarrer@gmail.com

2.)   Stine Kretzschmar Nielsen stinekretzschmar@gmail.com

3.)   Sarah von der Maase saravond@rm.dk

4.)   Sara Vester Hald saha@rn.dk

5.)   Ninna Hinchely Ebdrup nebdrup@gmail.com

 

Opdateret 04.10.2017